Return to MATADOR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eliquid December 17, 2017
Reviewer: mauro pierro from rancate, ticino Switzerland  
my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matador July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sebastian Petru Frijanu from Iasi, Jud. Iasi Romania  
Good quality but  I'm much for the tobacco tests.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tops October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Andre from South Africa  
Matador has been my ADV for more than a year now. Unfortunately not retailing in South Africa - so rather expensive to import, but more than worth it.

The balance between authentic cigar and the added sweet is just right. In my experience raw NETs are too intense to vape all day long and fusion NETs are usually too sweet for prolonged vaping. Matador perfectly fits right in between. In addition it changes over the course of a day, keeping you interested.

My current setup for Matador is dual contact coils at around 0.5 ohms in a bottom fed dripper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I prefer most. April 8, 2015
Reviewer: AKIO WATANABE from oosakasi, Oosaka Japan  
The 2nd time of purchase.
I like this very much.
I thank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great One! November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Joyce Longobardi from Tucson, AZ United States  
Excellent vape! Tastes like a nice cigar flavor to me..Kudos!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Go To Juice April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Dylan from Temecula  
This juice is by far my favorite go to juice but you have to let it steep for about a week to get the full flavor out of it.I highly recommend the Matador E Juice!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth trying February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elisha Humphery from Houston, TX United States  
Taste is subjective, but this one is okay, it does get better after a while. Very leafy, a little spicy, and mildly sweet. I wouldn't get it again, but it's worth a try if you know that description fits your palate. You can tell it is a quality product, vapes great, but for me I'd like it a little sweeter, less leafy. I like unique, and this most definitely is, I will keep Vaping, hopefully it ages like wine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from Eugene, OR United States  
Tark's Matador is a true pleasure! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tark's Matador September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from Redlands, CA United States  
If your looking for that bold but not overpowering taste this is it. A nice balance of sweet tobacco with what I believe is possibly a hint of spice?

Was this review helpful to you?