Return to RASPUTIN
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a.....!!!!1 January 11, 2019
Reviewer: mauro pierro from rancate, ticino Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eliquid December 17, 2017
Reviewer: mauro pierro from rancate, ticino Switzerland  
the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
常用リキッドです January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Tomoaki from Adachi-ku, Tokyo Japan  
VAPEを知ってから田場はやめたので、煙草フレーバーは興味を持っていなかったのですが、友達の吸わせてもらったら美味しかったのでフルーツフレーバーが香りよくほんのり煙草が香るラスプーチンにハマってしまいました。

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rasputin Rules December 1, 2015
Reviewer: superocean9 from Portland, OR United States  
Having been an avid tobacco pipe smoker for many years I was very pleased to see a really fine vape juice in Rasputin. It does remind me of a high quality black Cavendish pipe tobacco. It's like finding a "needle in the haystack"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 11, 2015
Reviewer: John Carreno from Austin, TX United States  
One of my top 5!

P.S. I got a sample of Pop Art and it was delicious! Hope you add it to your selection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It has the various taste. April 8, 2015
Reviewer: AKIO WATANABE from oosakasi, Oosaka Japan  
Fruits
But I don't know well what it is.
And cigarette
Complicated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complex flavor June 2, 2014
Reviewer: DCM  
The smell of tobacco in the back of the complex flavor.
I became a regular liquid me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love its complexity April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ryu from Switzerland  
This juice is not simple - as in the description, I feel few different fruit notes and underlying tobacco flavour. But actually it's much much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top shelf juice!! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Ye Olde Wurm from VA United States  
This juice is currently in my top 5 juices. Not just as a tobacco juice either. Not overly sweet with a subtle and dark fruit-like complexity underlying an almost dry malty pipe-like tobacco. This juice truly captures some kind of mystery of old. A rare accomplishment indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addictive and delicious March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Cyndi BellaVape from Biloxi, MS  
Don't let the description of a dark tobacco turn you off from this flavor. It's a delicious, complex flavor with hints of multiple fruit flavors on the inhale and a beautifully layered tobacco flavor on the exhale. The combination of these flavors and aromas is almost intoxicating. Will easily become one of my regular rotation flavors. This was a 6mg blend on a .6 ohm Patriot/Nzonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items